Paolo Managò

CEO Direttore generale

paolo.manago@ssd.it


Roberta Pecoraro

Account e Web Marketing Consultant

roberta.pecoraro@ssd.it


Federica Alibrandi

Amministrazione

federica.alibrandi@ssd.it


Michele Musso

Responsabile Customer Care

michele.musso@ssd.it


Francesco Calò

Developer/Sysadmin

francesco.calo@ssd.it


Guido Chiappucci

Project management

guido.chiappucci@ssd.it


Jacopo Dini

Web Developer

jacopo.dini@ssd.it


Alberto Vassale

Web Developer

alberto.vassale@ssd.it